You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Beautiful Portrait Photos

What a great selection, breathtaking! Thanks for selecting my photo!
Congrats to the winners!
My favorites are:
"Analogic girls" by @vmoldo
"Let's laugh" Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 34" by @lphnfotografia
"Friday - Portrait Photography" by @darpankurani
"Dark Side of the Soul" by @axeman
"behind the bars" by @wnfdiary
"portraitphotography" by @nilasha
and
"My beloved Venezuela" by @farrerasphoto

Sort:  

Many good ones! I am glad you like also mine. Feel free and check my other work! Thank you

I will, thanks a lot for sharing your wonderful work!

Thanks my friend!!

Thank you! I'm glad you liked my photo, yours is also excellent, the look of that girl is beautiful. great job @nolasco

Thanks so much, my dear @lphnfotografia!

thank you selection my photo,😊😊😊

It's my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63