Sort:  

Are you nuts?! Working with animals in front of the camera! You're a genius. But wait, you cheat! It's fallen asleep! It's drugged? It's stuffed!
No, seriously, super original photo. I keep expecting a mamba to slither out from somewhere!
I wish my vote could have done something for you (but I'm only krill and found you in the midst of tough competition on the 43 beautiful portrait page, too low down the list). Congratualtions on deservedly being amongst the winners.

Which contest did I win on? And it was just a happy critter I just caught the nose lick at the right moment 😆

What do you mean which contest?! The one you entered this photo into!
Look lively, now! You don't want to drop out of the saddle now you're in this race!

You are blacklisted by this bot for not using your own photo:
https://steemit.com/colourfulphotography/@nightdragon4u/run-free-my-entry-for-colourfulphotography-photocontests

Please contact @juliank(juliank#1775) on Discord in case of a false flag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33