Macro Portrait

in #portraitphotography6 years ago

When I saw this charismatic old man sitting on a wooden flower basket l was immediately drawn to him. Because I don't speak Hindi I couldn't communicate any word, only I could use my camera and non verbal gestures to point out the wish to portrait him. Like a father he just nodded as if he wanted to say , it's oke my little girl. It felt so confident to be in his neighborhood, almost more then normal. What was this special feeling I felt... I can only define it as a feeling of being "safe" After we did say goodbye, he was still in my mind for a long time. I was wandering what would I have asked him if I could have had communication with him? "I wish I could have asked him if he had a daughter.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43