Happy old man

P_20180302_080426_HDR.jpg

This is my entry for #portraitphotography.

                  I present to you Mr Nun

He is a loyal and very nice old man. He's been working as gardener at my uncle's residence since I was a child. A happy one with a great humble family, though his son is rich He still prefer to work there. He always happy to accompany me picking up some seed while chitchat whenever I visiting. Thank you Mr Nun, may happiness always be with you :)

Sort:  

I love to see happy old people. Who after all that life has push them to, still find a reason in their heart to smile. It's great of you @morningshtar for celebrating him today.

Yeah you are right, it is so comforting for me to see them just get along and be happy with life. Thank you @lordjames may we could follow their wisdom :)

nice photograph and camera quality,thank you for being creative.

Hi @nicholasmwanje thank you, it's nice if others like my shot. Have a good day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35