You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorful Indian Weddings - Tradition Meets Style

Buenos días @martinphoto ...observo que eres muy detallista a la hora de enfocar tu cámara te felicito...hoy en post ...aprendí mucho sobre esta hermosa cultura...me parece genial participar en una boda, donde tiene tanta elaboración para un gran episodio de nuestra vida, como lo es el matrimonio...me encantaron los atuendos y joyerías usadas en especial el de la esposa,lleva unos aretes y collar espectacular...se siente la pasión al ver tantos colores en especial el rojo que da sensación de amor ... felicitaciones a ti y para los novios...saludos ...espero me visites pronto y poder seguir observando tus maravillosa fotos

Good morning @martinphoto ... I observe that you are very precise at the time of focusing your camera I congratulate you ... today in post ... I learned a lot about this beautiful culture ... I find it great to participate in a wedding, where you have so much elaboration for a great episode of our life, as it is marriage ... I loved the outfits and jewelery used especially the wife, wearing spectacular earrings and necklace ... you feel the passion to see so many colors in particular the red that gives a feeling of love ... congratulations to you and to the couple ... greetings ... I hope you visit me soon and can continue to watch your wonderful photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31