An unintentional Portrait...

Tatiana is no a model, she was helping her sister on her photoshoot in witch I was the photographer. While my actual model was taking a break, I asked her if she would let me take some pics of her. She said yes and 10 minutes later and some lightroom editing we arrived to this image.
It was unexpected, not only the fact that she was not the model of that day but the fact that she looked like one.
The image was lit with windows lighting and a fill flash.
Here it is:IMG_8627.jpg
Like always, I hope to inspire you or to start a conversation. If you have any questions or comments please do.
I will highly appreciate.
Cheers

Sort:  

She's a natural! I love the nonchalant pose.
I'm not sure if it was intentional but the black and white plate on either side of the frame give the image an esoteric character - similar to the two pillars that can be found on tarot cards.

Excelente :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94