You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 23 Enchanting Portrait Photos

There were some really amazing photos which included nudity. It is not that I am against nudity, it is just that I would like to refrain from using the NSFW tag. Do not stop posting though, just sharing my perspective

Sort:  

For this, you can also mention the pic with the link without the image and with a warning ;-)

This is something I can work with

good for them so! :-) Let me tell you I really like your way og thinking as a full open minded and your high capacity to adapt your line in real time :-)

Haha thanks, it make sense really. I do not have any problems with the photos, just that I want to keep the selections safe for work. Creating a placeholder with a link circumvents this issue. Great thinking, I did not think of it ;)

I understand and respect your position on nudity. Not everyone appreciates that and it is better to keep it out of a general portrait contest.

Since there were some really beautiful photos a separate category can also be an option. Will think about it. Just wanted everyone to know my perspective

The best solution is maybe to create a new category for nude. So you could present this only selection with the tag nsfw ;)

I agree, I had suggested artisticnudephotography as tag for that catergory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46