Was Babysitting My Great Nephew Issac today - Sleeping Children - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)

Was Babysitting My Great Nephew Issac today - Sleeping Children - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio

children of paradise, sleeping nephew, issac, photography by jeronimo rubio, all rights reserved, 2018.png

Children of Paradise, sleeping nephew, Issac, photography by Jeronimo Rubio, all rights reserved, 2018

Hello Steemians,

I came home from work early today due to back pain. I believe that I slept the wrong about two days ago and tweaked my back somehow. So I was sent home early due to my pain. So, I was the perfect choice to babysit My Great Nephew Issac while his Mom, My Niece Julie, went to go pick up the other children from school.

children of paradise, sleeping nephew, issac, photography by jeronimo rubio, all rights reserved, 2018 (221).JPG

Children of Paradise, sleeping nephew, Issac, photography by Jeronimo Rubio, all rights reserved, 2018

Issac was asleep the whole time but I was there in case he happened to wake up from his sleep. Then I had to and get gas, pick up my sister from work (We both work at Newegg) and then bring her back to the house.

children of paradise, sleeping nephew, issac, photography by jeronimo rubio, all rights reserved, 2018 (219).JPG

Children of Paradise, sleeping nephew, Issac, photography by Jeronimo Rubio, all rights reserved, 2018

Issac is a real "Cutie" and it didn't matter to me if he did wake up because we always have fun when he is awake. Generally, we will watch videos (Children's videos like Itsy Bitsy Spider) and I will sing to him while he dances around the room. It is always a lot of fun. Have an Amazingly Blessed Life Steemians. Remember, Children are Our Future. Bring them up in the "Light of Love" always. Love, Jeronimo Rubio

Sort:  

Sleeping looks very beautiful.It looked so good to see the baby picture.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.27
Server time: 05:38:31
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 659.40/200.00
Total Photos: 110
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Get energized Isaac!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53