Walking in Rom

This is my 2. entry for the portrait contest by @juliank
That’s me walking around the Terme di Traiano.

image

Shot with with #hipstamatic (iPhone)
Lense: #tinto1884
Film: #kitsune67

I try to post only shots that I like and think that they are good in a way. Please feel free to give me feedback!
All photos I post on Steemit are shot by me.
#ilomo #iphone #iphonelomo #iphonelomo #iphone #hipstamatic #jankretschmer #shotwithhipstamatic300 #steepshot #photofeed #queator #yourluckyphotos

!See MORE Hipstamatic shots!


Join SteemEngine


Find all my posts on steemitworldmap


Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jan.kretschmer
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=walking-in-rom-6c9d6b087ef4f


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You got a 17.66% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @jan.kretschmer!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35