My entry in portrait photography photo contests @juliank. Engagement Session

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)

“You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.”
― Dr. Seuss

Taken from one of our engagement sessions in Ayala Heights, Cebu, Philippines.

I scanned on my files to look for my entry for today. Look what I got. I guess this is not a bad entry for portrait photography. So I thought. Anyway, this is one of our busiest day before we got married and yet one of the most memorable as well we had so far.

Undoubtedly, this is one of our happiest moments when we had our prenup pictorial. It was a very long day and so exhausting but at the end of the day it was very rewarding.

My wife and I had plenty of reasons to smile on this day. And sure we did. We got married the month after we had our prenup pictorial. And true enough in the span of almost three years in marriage we are blessed with three children.

Come this June of 2018 we will be celebrating again our 3rd year anniversary as a couple. What more could we say, but as a couple we are happy as ever.

God bless us all.

Hope you like it.

Thanks for dropping by.

Cheers.

@irhey

Sort:  

Congratulations @irhey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Get Free Daily Upvotes!

http://cutt.us/k5Rod

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44