Trocadero, a Bar from the 20's

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemit friends :)

The last year I went to Merida, a very beautiful and cold city from my country, Venezuela.
I took so so many pictures that I have to show you them on different posts.

This time, I’ll talk you about a clandestine bar from the 20’s in Venezuela: Trocadero Bar, where people came to dance, listen to music, sing and drink during a dictatorship.

The recreation of this bar was made in “La Venezuela de Antier”, a thematic park in Merida inspired on the Venezuela from the 20’s, governed by the dictator Juan Vicente Gomez.

This is a beautiful and lovely park that I will show you in different photos on the next posts, but today I bring you this portraits under the red light and magic darkness of Trocadero Bar.

IMG_3177 copia.jpg

IMG_3169 copia.jpg

Hope you guys liked the photos as much as I like them :)

Thank you for visit!

Imalay V.

** TECHNICAL DETAILS **

CAMERA: Canon Rebel XS
SETTINGS: F 5 - 1/60 - ISO 1600
LENS: EFS 18-55 mm
LOCATION: Mérida, Venezuela

Sort:  

I love these shots, great lighting!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61851.26
ETH 3412.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48