You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lisa Marie, the Zombie Slayer

Hi @Andyhtu
Great pictures. The light is good, especially the "beam" that come down in the top left corner in the first picture.
Are the smoke added in PS or did you use real stuff? Maybe a bit to theatrical with the blood on the models arm, but liked the dripping blod on the sword/katana a lot.
Also like the deep green color that you have in the back ground.
I guess you are in a studio?

Sort:  

Heya gyldenhorn,
Thank you for the honest critique! Its not in a studio, this was outdoors at an abandoned spot I found. It was pitch black there so that's probably why it felt like a studio feel. I probably did over do the blood on the arms lol. The smoke was from a smoke machine, but I didn't get enough of it so I duplicated it in photoshop to make it thicker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69