You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caleb @bxlphabet Dressed up for a Job Interview

@fitinfun due to the amount of reviews/upvotes you've requested you've recieved a power upvote, in short multiple accounts involved with @echowhale will upvote this content.

Side note wishing luck on the interview

Sort:  

Reviewed and upvoted

Thank you so much, my friend. I'm so glad I ran into you when I did. Both my son and I are trying hard here and you give us so much help!

I'm glad we met too,I'm also glad the little bit helps out. You are one of the few people here thats convinced me to keep running this echowhale service, im glad it helps out i really am

Aw! I am glad to keep you going. If you need more good candidates, let me know :)

Reviewed and upvoted.

Hope his interview goes well. The best of luck make sure to update the post with the turn out

Reviewed the post and upvoted

Thank you so much! Your support means the world to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51