You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Studio Photos shooting, 2018

The definition of Japanese is "relating to Japan or its language, culture, or people."

Seems on topic to me for the tag regardless of whether the language is used or not. Why not use a more specific tag like #japaneselanguage for articles that are written in Japanese? Just a suggestion...

Sort:  

@knozaki2015 made it as a Japanese tag.
Please use # japan for things that are not Japanese words.

It is really a interesting requirement as I refer “Japanese” as culture, people, news and anteing from Japan. As you see that all my cosplays are from Japanese related Animations . I think I have explained clearly.

Please do not use expensive postpromoters.
If you do not keep it, you will down vote with @steemit-jp and @jp-tiger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65