My “Ask Me Anything” giveaway is turning into a contest, best questions win.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-my-ask-me-anything-giveaway-is-turning-into-a-contest-best-questions-win-kbshjllk-1538517451966.png

All right guys just wanted to announce that I’m not stopping my giveaway but it is currently going through a restructuring. It will be relaunched with winners from previous post announced once I work out all the details and create new graphics.

Thank you to everyone that has participated so far it has been very encouraging and I appreciate the opportunity to give back to anyone willing to interact.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Look forward to your update!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope to make you proud 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

How does anyone afford to live in Vancouver ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is a good freaking question I have no idea, housing is ridiculous! I’d say by having multiple jobs/high paying or being well off to begin with. Victoria isn’t much better but still costs an arm and a leg just for a roof over my head.

Posted using Partiko iOS

How much snow do you get there each year ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Snow is pretty minimal, maybe 6-8” a few times but it never stays more then a week it seems.

Posted using Partiko iOS

What 4 Cannabis plants will you grow ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cannot grow where I live, no yard and I spoke to my landlord they said not allowed inside... 😔

If I could skunk #1, blue moon rocks, Dutch treat, Time warp

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do you plan on getting stoned on October 17 ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I plan to get stoned everyday 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will you take the day off on October 17, ... what about 18, 19, 20, 21, etc

Posted using Partiko iOS

No I cannot afford the day off sadly, I do have the 18th off though as a stat so that will be nice... I’ll go blaze while I walk around town... hmm maybe that will be a vlog need to do some research about the details for B.C.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will You you make a DTube Video of the events on October 17 ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Uhh this isn’t the contest post but I will answer your questions anyways lol

Yes I plan to talk about legalizing marijuana but my focus will be on the side effects, such as many current license holders will not be able to afford permits or comply with new the legislation.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71