My wife

This is a photo of my beloved wife

Это фото моей любимой жены.

image

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography
streetphotographysmartphonephotographyphotographyphotoua

Sort:  

Hi @Cranium,

Just dropping by to say hello and I was surprize to see this post!

Your wife is absolutely beautiful and so cheerful looking!

You took a good shot of her too!

Upvoted for great b&w photo of your lovely partner

I can't quite figure out what she's eating but I'm sure it's delicious ..... haha :D

Oh yeah...does she have a Steemit acount? let me know I'll also follow her too!

Peace ✌, Hope 🙏, & Love 💖!

Thanks for the kind words. I can not persuade her to work for Steemit. She spends all her free time on our little son.

Она очень позитивная, просто красотка

Спасибо, обязательно передам.

wow...looking awesome....

best of you and your beloved wife...

@Resteem

Вав, так Вы немного на русском говорите?

Pochemu zhe nemnogo.. ochen dazhe mnogo :)

Какая позитивная! Прелесть!

Ага, когда меня не пилит :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63