Friday portraitphotography

For today's Friday portraitphotography contest organized by @juliank
Bob Sinclair and me together .... "World Hold On"
2 weeks ago on Ibiza 😎🎶🤩💃
image

Bob Sinclair und ich zusammen .... "World Hold On"
vor 2 Wochen auf Ibiza 😎🎶🤩💃

Themes by @juliank
Monday: foodphotography & animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography & cityscapephotography
Wednesday: vehiclephotography & architecturalphotography
Thursday: colorfulphotography & macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography & portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography & smartphonephotography
Sunday: longexposurephotography & goldenhourphotography

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-21T16:58:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 942.50/200.00
Total Photos: 145
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks a lot!

Great photo!!!

Thank you very much for vote and compliment 🤗
It was a nice evening

You are welcome!

Thanks a lot... hope you enjoy the friday evening 😉 & Weekend

In my horoscope is ... I should take it easy on the weekend ... because it can otherwise cause stress 🤷

What does your horoscope tell you for the weekend?

And I do not believe horoscopes, they only interfere. My horoscope is me!

I do not believe in horoscopes also...I'll read they the most at the doctor in the waiting room 😂.

Congratulations @bellaibiza! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks a lot 🤗

THX 2 you 🤗

How was the party yesterday?
Already fit ... you're okay ... and the dance leg? Or are you still sleeping? ☕🍳☕🥪

Soooo fineee!! 😄😄 Heheh it was so fun. I enjoyed so much with family and friends. Dancing, laughing and doing the pirate a little 😉, but today the rythm is gonna be different... Zombies walk slower 😉😌 hahahha what about you? Was a nice saturday night? ✨🎈🎉

I like such feasts a lot Familie with family and friends 👍I think you enjoyed it too... otherwise you would not look like a zombie 😂 Were you on time for breakfast at home?

I was at a small private party on Saturday .... it was very nice...
I just drank water ... that's how I'm fit 💪😀.

Hahahah yes, that is best way to be ok next day! 😅 Well, i took care of not drinking too much, i had to pick my parents to the hotel that night so i think my zombieness was for dancing hehehh 😋

hahaha ... how was your Monday ... after the busy weekend? I hope good 😉

🤗 yes! It was so fine, i answered u this morning while getting a coffee in a terrace with the dogs 😊 but almost day checking mails, wasap, telegram, steemit and this kind of things hehehh what about you? At the beach? Or looking for a flat? Hehehhe 😉

Women are capable of multitasking 😂😂😂
So I'm doing a little bit together 😅🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69