Friday portraitphotography

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)

For today's Friday portraitphotography contest organized by @juliank

image
Playa d'en Bossa Ibiza

Barefoot in the sand... along the sea... i hear the sounds of waves... i am happy & satisfied.

I give you my smile... because a life without laughter is like a summer without sun

Themes by @juliank
Monday: foodphotography & animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography & cityscapephotography
Wednesday: vehiclephotography & architecturalphotography
Thursday: colorfulphotography & macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography & portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography & smartphonephotography
Sunday: longexposurephotography & goldenhourphotography

Sort:  

That gown looks super beautiful on you
Thanks for a lovely smile

Thanks for the nice compliment 🤗

Charlie Chaplin a very smart man once said:
Every day you do not smile is a lost day.

I like to laugh and live m!!!

I wish you a very nice weekend with lots of opportunities to laugh. 🌞👋

Wow, I like this Woman :)

I do not know what to answer ... you make me a bit embarrassed. I see it as a compliment ... Thank you

Yes it is a compliment :)

Thank you 🤗

Really cool dress :) Perfect for summer i imagine!

🤗 thank you so much
I've made a good choice with the dress... you think that way?
I appreciate your compliment und ☺

Nice pic on beach

Many Thanks ☺
Thank you very much for the compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44