You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portraitphotography - The best day of my life

I have a high respect for women like you who is so brave to stand about their decisions in life and move on. I know it's tough but your post is giving us real encouragement to be positive and hopeful in life that whatever happens, there will be something good that will come for sure. Thanks for the inspiration. I am touched by your story and I wish all women are like you... strong and never give up in life. I wish you the best of everything! Great story from the heart. Keep it up! Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words dear @beachpersona! It means a lot to me! I1m so glad to have such a great community here on Steemit :)

you are always welcome. stay great! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51