You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boob morning! Thanks to my followers and upvoters! My gift: 05-12

Let me get this straight.

Because I upvoted @abusereports that actually has handled legitimate abuse, you think it is okay to have your Steem Defence League go and downvote my posts with yout bots?

Allow me to educate you.

Your flags are intended to be used for a few things but I can most assuredly tell you that they are not intended to be used for what you are doing that is downvoting others for what they have upvoted. You are supposed to downvote something if you disagree on the rewards BASED ON THE CONTENT. Not some arbitrary disagreement you are having with a third party

Do you understand? You are not making allies doing what you are doing with those downvotes. I can you that definitively.

As a matter of fact, every time I receive an arbitrary downvote from your accounts, I will proceed to find a post that I find worthy on @abusereports blog for a 100% upvote.

In effect, you will be helping your enemy by NOT removing me from your list nor ceasing from your error.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27