Illusion of Light

Each photo is an illusion of reality with which we create our own private world.

.....

2017-05-03-The-Inn-at-Saratoga-Boudoir-Violet-Macedo11.jpg
2017-05-03-The-Inn-at-Saratoga-Boudoir-Violet-Macedo11(BW).jpg

.....

Anonymous Boudoir Model shot in the beautiful area of Big Basin, Saratoga.
Thank you for giving me a chance to work with you and allowing me to see what I can do as I up my creative ideas and hop into Hotel Boudoir!

There is so much to explore and not enough time to shoot it all. Good timing, an amazing model on a beautiful day, allowed me to capture beautiful god rays that sculpted my model's curves and anatomy.

2017-05-03-The-Inn-at-Saratoga-Boudoir-Violet-Macedo23.jpg

.....

Boudoir is about highlighting what is beautiful in each of us,
and it can be scary for someone who's never done one before. But it's only scary at first because it's actually very liberating to be vulnerable like that in such a safe place.

It is not about being skinny or perfect either.
It's about finding what is beautiful in each person and highlighting that. .
That is my favorite part about shooting these or any of my photo shoots. I get to help them discover what is about them that brings out their beauty.

____________________________________________________________________

Photographer: Resilience Pictures by Andy Tu
Athlete: Anonymous

.....

www.resilience-pictures.com
www.instagram.com/resilience.pictures
www.facebook.com/resiliencePictures
500px.com/andyhtu

Sort:  

Very nice. Big Basin is beautiful as is your photos. Writing great too - carry on!

thanks daniel! :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 00:05:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 112.55/200.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.25 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It sure fooled me. Looks like reality to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16