For beautiful eyes, look for the good in others!

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steem people 😀!!!

 How are you today? I am sure that everything goes well on your side 😊 !!!  

Today, I have another picture of mine for photocontest!!! I also like putting some quotes and the one I choose for today is one from a lady I adore!!!  

Dame Audrey Hepburn:

For beautiful eyes, look for the good in others; for beautiful lips, speak only words of kindness; and for poise, walk with the knowledge that you are never alone. 

This is my entry for the  Photocontest #portraitphotography by @juliank and @photocontests!    

 Until next time, stay tuned and keep smiling beautiful people😘 😘 😘 ❤ ❤ ❤ !!!  

Sort:  

Alina on her way to conquer the portrait photocontest :) Beautiful! Good luck :)

Ooooh thank you my dear Petr 😀!!!
Than you for your wishes and I also wish you best of luck with the ones you take part 😚!!!!

You are pretty. Why is your photo shining thought? Is it an effect?

Either way, good luck for the contest.

Yes it was for a highlighter, I guess the purpose
was achieved then 😉!!
Thank you @rohanbhardwaj 😀!!!

Perfection!!!!!😀💗 Best of luck @alinak15!!!!!
You are obviously a very beautiful woman, but your real beauty is reflected in your soul and in your heart!!!(μα για αυτό σε αγαπάω!)
Καλό βράδυ!!!!

Thank you for your wonderful comment @loveisintheair 😀!!!!
You're the sweetest person and that's why you see what you see 💗 💗 💗

kalimera @alinak15 poly omorfi fotografia !!! kai enoite afoy mesa se ayti eisai esy...ekpempiw mia thilikotita kai ena romantismo eisai ekthampotiki!!!

Σε ευχαριστώ @angekan μου!!!!!
Πάντα με τα καλά σου λόγια καρδιά μου!!!!
Σου στέλνω πολλά πολλά φιλιά και την αγάπη μου, καλημέρα 😚😚😚😚😚❤❤❤❤

Good morning, beautiful girl! :D

Good afternoon Empress 😀!

υπεροχη οπως παντα.καλη επιτυχια στο διαγωνισμο!

Σε ευχαριστώ @unshakeable!!!😀

You are beautiful, I love the way you lined your eyes brow. I love your make up. Nice sexy pose, love the way you kept your lips. I guess I will try it out

Oh thank you my dear @tutufaith ☺!!!

Great photography. Seems like you are pro! Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56