You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Beautiful Portrait Photos

Wow how much talent is here, I love most of the photos. Thank you very much for selecting my photo.

Felicidades a @farrerasphoto por "My beloved Venezuela" me llena de alegría y orgullo ver como un hermano de la misma tierra que crecimos deja en alto no solo su talento sino a un país tan bello como una mujer. ¡Bravo!

Congratulations to @farrerasphoto for "My Beloved Venezuela" fills me with joy and pride to see how a brother of the same land we grew up leaves not only his talent but also a country as beautiful as a woman. Bravo!

Sort:  

Muchas gracias!! Siempre buscando en dejar el nombre de mi amada Venezuela por lo alto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48