Sort:  

Hey there, @barbara-orenya We are The Curator, (A Magazine style post on Steemit) We do curating for creative, artistic. knowledgeable, & entertaining. yet undervalued posts. We liked your fantastic post. And we feel that it is undervalued. We would like to share it in our magazine. But first, we would like to ask for your permission to add your post to our next issue, With a picture from your post, that we will use as a thumbnail, And we will share some of the post gifts with those posts that we share in that issue. If you agree to this. Please let us know below this comment.
Thank you. The Curator.
And keep steeming your fantastic posts

Thank you so very much. Have a fabulous day.

nice challenge! I'll try it :)

yes please ! and Sylvia also ;-)

Ha ouiiiii j'aime Canva aussi (j'ai même fait une vidéo à ce sujet pour aider nos compatriotes Steemian à faire des plus jolis visuels :-D)

oui cest chouette Canva 😆

I'm giving it some thought.

Very cool, but don't expect same from me - not that talented!

It couldn't be the same, everybody has to do it his own way .. ;-)
Try if you feel the momentum ! ^_^
and thanks for your appreciation =))

Glad to recognize good work - and glad you found my Monchique post!

you should write and draw a comics :)

Ooh I don't know...I'm kinda lazy on what I can or can not, want or not..LoL But I really appreciate you saying that to me, this could push me in a way or another.. ;-)
chatgraziemille.png

I'm lazy too, so suggesting things to other good artists is easier that doing it myself :D

Hehe ! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70