Portrait Photography Contest Entry!

9400CEDB-033F-4BF0-ACBE-12590FE6FF5A.jpeg

My entry into the Portrait Contest theme: FUN Portrait!!

This is my second-born son enjoying some beach time and happily posing while I took some photos!

I have four boys and they are all ‘wild and free,’ enjoying plenty of nature based play and time to explore and learn in their own way and own time.

I love playing around with portrait photography and trying out techniques and bringing concepts to life.

Peace✨
Jessi

Sort:  

He doesn't have a care in the world. Adulthood'll fix that :)

Bahaha yes but let’s hope he remains carefree as long as possible while he develops his brain and his foundations in life! :)

They're a good bunch, your lot. They'll make fine young men :)

Love the blue that runs through the image. Love how it’s in the background mid ground and fore ground :) and of course looks very fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85