Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 46: Theme: Bokeh (Playing Piano with Daddy)

in #portraitcontest6 years ago

c4c096eb-58e7-4972-9212-8677ae271246.jpeg


Hey Steepshot/Steemians,

I saw this little contest resteemed in @maquemali's feed and thought I should join! This is my one of my specialties!

I did a session for my friend and her little family end of last year and this little girl has grown so much since!

I looked carefully at the requirements and chose this photo because of the moment, the baby's gaze in my direction (which is apparently what a good portrait photo should have haha) and the bokeh.

Hope it's a good entry for this contest! I look forward to more contests in the future!

Thanks for dropping by!

If you liked this post please support me by upvoting!
I would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
You may also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more posts like this Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content for a variety of steemit platforms. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-20T05:11:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 304.05/200.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Awwww... i love it!! I love how she stared back at you.

Do join more there are a lot of challenges around.. i have not yet submitted my entry for this.. hehe

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74