Portrait Photography Contest – Outdoor Portraits

This is my entry for the Portrait Photography Contest by @portraitcontest

DSCF8089.JPG

I'm participating as a subject. This photograph is very special for me because this landscape is behind my university, it is something totally charming. I am proud of this place because it is a representative place on the island where I live. Hope you like it!

Model: Daniela Sotillo

Location: Boca de Río - Venezuela

Camera: FinePix HS20EXR

Settings: 7mm, 1/900 s at f/3.2, ISO-100


You can also participate! Click here: Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 36 STARTS TODAY!!! 1st 2nd and 3rd place STEEM PRIZES!!!! follow the rules and go.

Sort:  

Well done @unataldani! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Egypt vs Uruguay
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73