(Esp/En) INTROSPECTION IN RORAIMA by @ubikalo Travel tip Roraima Venezuela - Entry to #portraitcontest theme outdoor

in #portraitcontest6 years ago


MOnomadOutdoors-1.jpg
Photo by @ubikalo Nov 2016 - Tepuy Roraima, Bolívar, Venezuela

lineaTricolorUBK2018.png

Introspección en el Roraima

Retrato al aire libre
Luz natural
Cámara Nikon
Modelo D5100
Editada con Adobe Lightroom

En el Tepuy Roraima a mas de 2300 de altura se encuentran lugares mágicos, llenos de energía y de paz, en un viaje que tuve la oportunidad ir, pude tomar esta fotografía en los llamados Jacuzzis del Roraima a mi compañero de viaje Grey, era tanta su paz y conexión con el mismo y su alrededor que esta foto me transporta a ese momento y a ese lugar.

Roraima es un tepuy que está en el sur de Venezuela, para llegar se debe ir a San Francisco de Yuruani y desde allí emprender el viaje, son 3 días de caminata para llegar a la cima, un viaje único que recomiendo al que sienta el "llamado del Roraima".

Para aprender un poco más sobre El tepuy Roraima puedes ir a Roraima en wipipedia

Esta imagen es mi foto para el concurso de @portraitcontest Tema AL AIRE LIBRE

Introspection in Roraima

Outdoor Portrait Photography
Ntural Ligth
Camera Nikon
Model D5100
Edition Adobe Lightroom

In the Tepuy Roraima at 2300+ meters high, there are magical places, full of energy and peace, I had the opportunity to go there and I could take this picture in the so called Jacuzzis del Roraima to my travel companion Grey, his peace of mind was so big and his connection with himself so unique that when I see this photo it takes me to that moment and to that place.

Roraima is a tepuy, it is in the south of Venezuela, to get there you must go to San Francisco de Yuruani and from there star this hike, it is 3 days walking to get to the top, a unique trip that I recommend to the one who feels the "call of the Roraima".

To learn more about Roraima you can use this link to Roraima in wikipedia.

This is my entry for @portraitcontest Theme OUTDOOR

lineaTricolorUBK2018.png

Foto de / Photo by @ubikalo
Escrito por / Written by @ubikalo
Lugar / Place Tepuy Roraima, Bolívar, Venezuela
Fecha / Date Nov2016
Concurso / Contest #Portraitcontest
Categoría o Tema / Category or Theme Outdoor


Thank you for your visit to my steemit post, I wolud like to read your comment and/or opinion about it. follow me for more...if you are interested in Veenzuela, travel here to know amazing places with cunstomized services just let me know and we can arrange this trip for you. [email protected]. Cryptos accepted.


bannerPieNuevo.png
Graphic design by @dgcarlosleon / Photography by @ubikalo

Find me and follow me in >>


Instagram @ubikalo / Twitter @ubikalo / Facebook page Ubikalo Fotografía / Telegram ubikalo

lineaTricolorUBK2018.png


Creo profundamente en la visión de la platafoma de Steemit como la mejor forma de incentivar y recompersar la creatividad humana NO AL PLAGIO DE CONTENIDO.


I do believe strongly in steemit vision and I support its policies about original content, let´s be creative!

lineaTricolorUBK2018.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82