Smile Portraits.

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

f5e9cfa4-6c1f-476a-b74e-3c4911146cdd.jpeg


After a long days journey to Sunyani for a campaign activity, i decided to take some pictures to tell memories. I am the subject in the picture. I hope you enjoy it.

Category portraitphotography
Settings Auto
Camera Samsung Galaxy Note 8
Lens: f1.4
Location Sunyani, Ghana


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Memories are good bro. Keep piling up the good ones so you can share them with your kids one day.

You know it right. I never loved taking pictures till I started living a social media life. You ought to update your status and let the world know your story through it

It's worth a try and that's what we all should do till we find the way.

Yeah I really enjoying it. Nice pic. Saving into my gallery. I hope you won't mind if I make it my dp.. Lol

Oh. You can be using it as your dp. I will love that

That is a nice shot @tj4real

Great smile! Have a fantastic day.

Yes, I enjoyed the picture. I like the 'hands in your pockets' pose...thats my favourite pose.

Lol. I guess we have that in common. It's either that pose or I told my arms.

Those poses are mostly for people who seek for more from both the school and the outside world and not limiting themselves to the school aspect only.....hahahaha...happy vals day big bro...

THE BEST master photography

Nice pix, great confidence too

Nice pix, great confidence too

Wow. That's a great smile bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33