You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Portrait Photography Contest: @everlove & the Garden Cat

Are there more places I can submit photos for people to see? Huge thing I'm scoping around for right now. Also, lil jealous of you and the garden cat... Wish I had a cool cat to hang with..

Sort:  

There are a lot of photography challenges on Steemit:

There are photography channels in Steemit.chat too where you can promote your stuff & interface with other photographers. And there are a LOT of really great photographers on here, so you can check out their posts and add some valuable comment to it if you want to be part of the community.

Is there anything else I can do for you?

Sara, I'm still getting the hang of Steemit, so of course I come around to your amazing reply 5 hours later... But thank you, so much. I know exactly where I can focus my efforts and share my stuff. I'm glad I didn't go the spam it route and just looked around more.

K Scratch

Yeah man, nobody likes spam on here. We're trying to build something better than facebook! Hope you're learning a lot & enjoying your time here 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71