I'm still looking for suggestions...


Top or bottom? Care to explain?

One-two Combinations

Still testing the feel of a formatted photography questionnaire for my audience. Even as I type these short photo pieces, my mind generates clever nuances in which I can interact with you all. Look forward to a little bit more interactive posts, for your viewing pleasure.

It'll all make sense soon enough.

As my styles develop, I will test the amount of attention value my photos can capture. Through your acknowledgment, I can improve. Thank you for helping me train.

Sort:  

Still playing along, you have my curiosity! This one... bottom shot for me, it’s got a ‘feel’ to it that I’m liking, great composition there too’

I think an element of the dark is what it hides and highlights.

It's really beautiful, wonderful photos.

:-) the photo on the top seems better exposed and follows the rules. it's easy to like and appreciate. on the bottom, technically speaking should be a worse photo but that's when things get interesting...since you can't see parts of the body (right shoulder, right side of the face) it makes your mind play around and imagine things...in the end of the day both photos are beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51