for September 21st



Elena
Click the pic to enlarge.


We're all human,

and I myself am rather young, in the grand scheme and more wet behind the ears than I care to admit. I took tonight's ample evening time to whittle away at my brilliance with computer gaming. My fatal flaw would be my passion; I game as hard as I play, as a child would in a toy store. Responsibility is the price of greatness. It seems I receive good counsel often, but I don't always lend an ear. I must change my approach, and sharpen my focus, as I committed myself to so long ago on this blockchain.  

The site will function soon.


Happy to share I found a hotbed of enticing artistry to feed my creative hunger. I want to revolutionize my talent acquisition process to reflect the new concepts I want to move towards. And I have a healthy amount of reading to do.

Sort:  

Yeah but did you wet them up?

Great scenery, ouh, would love to make some fashion shoots out there. I'm so envy of places like that. In my city it doesn't look that fantastic and I believe I used most of good places already anyway uh... maybe it's time to relocate then hmm.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82