behind schedules, November 6th

Is it any surprise that an avaricious specimen such as myself takes the challenge lightly and as a result, falls behind early on? Such is the case, with today’s number not nearby in terms of completion, and my own assignment outlined, unfinished. What should I do? Forget the games. Focus. I have the work cut for me, but at times, my heart is not in it. I feel frustration sometimes, at the lengths I go through, but in that, I reflect that others have different problems. As such, I feel a relief in the ability to share these thoughts, wrestle and wrangle them like pieces to an office chair, and ask for instruction, especially when things are not quite clear. I appreciate the endeavor, as I come to terms with the consistency the game I play requires, no matter it be electronic or visual, academic or personal. I think the better I can address these feelings, the more effective my efforts will be. In any case, I appreciate the opportunity to share, as one who enjoys creation might, if they feel it’s the right play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64