PortraitContest entry : Black and white portraits of loved ones.

Dear steemit friends, this post is my entry in portrait contest by @jasonrussel

THEME : BLACK AND WHITE PORTRAIT


Here are my entries :


ENTRY 1 :

This is a photo of my friend Gursheen taken by me when we were playing makeup-makeup lol. Yes we were trying makeup on each other's face and clicking each others pictures.Photo taken with iphone 6s.

IMG_20170913_220422.jpg


ENTRY 2 :

I took this one when a live band was playing in one of the parties at the club IMPERFECTO, INDIA. Photo taken with iphone6s.

IMG_20170914_135543.jpg


ENTRY 3 :

This below is picture of my sister with her baby. Photo taken with Redmi3s prime.

IMG_20170914_135516.jpg



If you like my work, follow me @thatindianlady



Sort:  

WoW i'm Waiting for your next post

Didnot get your comment

Nice shots indeed @thatindianlady ) the first portrait is especially fine !! upvoted !

Thanks much gomera :))))

all images are pretty good
but i like 3rd more
looking forward to some more post like these
Following you.

thankyou @hrx ,much appreciated, you would love my posts :)

I love black n whites

These are quality photos. If you have more monochrome photos, I host the weekly #MonochromeMonday :)

yes thats how i found you :) , but could not figure out, is that a contest or we can use that tag in our photos?

There is no prize, its just like the daily color challenges. I got it going a while back to encourage people to share their black and white photos on Mondays, so feel free to use the tag on Monday :) and remember to try to visit some of the other posters as well :)

yo got it now :) , i do use colorchallenge , waiting for my monday to include some monday tags this time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34