Another Side of my father / Low key: Steemit Portrait contest. #1 By: @tefiefranco

in #portraitcontest6 years ago (edited)

A few months ago, i wanted to take pictures with artificial light. But, I din't had lamp. In this way, I used the cellphone bulb. In this portrait my father was my model. In the start my purpose was capture the smoke. But, after saw the picture in my computer, I noticed another side of my father: he looked like an antagonistic character of theater. Well, at least that's what I thought.

Low key refers to a style of photography that utilizes dark tone more dominant to create images seem dramatic.

100_2979.JPG

From that moment, my dad is the favorite of my camera lens.

Camera: Kodak EasyShare Z915.

Apperture: F/ 4.1

Exposure: 1/25 s.

ISO: 200.

The photo was taken by me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45