Male Portraits/Men at Work

in #portraitcontest6 years ago (edited)

Let's use portraitcontest as an escape from winther )
20170503_162408.jpg

These are my farmer friends building a dome.
Btw I wasn't taking pictures only, I helped too)
20170503_162429.jpg

20170503_193741.jpg

20170503_184021.jpg

20170505_134549.jpg

Sort:  

Well done, to build something from scratch truly gives a sense of a creator no matter how big or small the "something" is truly great!!!

Awesome building!

Cool, I love round shaped building.
If I ever would have had the funds for it I would have build a round house :)
Not complaining since the one I rent is very nice too :)
Nothing more rewarding then building something with your own hands :)

May I ask what it is going to be used for ?

They have built several, one for campfire place, one for children playground.
This small one is for vaporarium.

That is great I would love one for campfires :)
It is so nice to sit around one on a summer evening.
I am not sure what a vaporarium is, my first guess would be a Sauna ? :)

Sauna it is )
There's a river just 30 metres to the right so it's almost an aquapark )

Geodesic domes are always cool!!! But made out of wood? That's super awesome.

Looks like a big but great project !
Show us more when it's done will you?
:-)
And thank You for upvoting me a lot, you often making my day! :-)
thank you note.jpg

Great work! 😊 Keep going!!

Great working

Good luck with your work! :)

Nice work, nice photo. You guys are the Noah of our time.... Lol

Привет. Это баня на дневке? Непохоже, с собой рейки в поход и на сплав не берут же.

Это стационарная баня, просто в процессе постройки)

А, теперь понятно) Много раз сплавлялся по рекам. Нечто похожее мы сооружали на дневках. Называли водяной баней.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86