Dream Girl by @superlens ( Original Photo) Canon 700D

in #portraitcontest6 years ago

Hello,

Fine Art Photography is also known as artistic photography or photographic art its refer to an imprecise art of photographs ,creates with the creativity vision of the photographer.

The Photograph is better when the eyes behind the lens is good.The actual Concept and thinking of a photographer reflects in his/her creation. So here i have tried a little bit with my few concepts. Hope you all will love this.

Dream Girl


aaaaa.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @superlens , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "upme"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Just letting you know that the tag #bwphotocontest is a specific tag for a specific contest.

Please don't use it for your general black and white challenges or posts - it's confusing for the judges of @daveks black and white photo CONTEST as your photos end up in the #bwphotocontest stream.

Thanks and have fun!

I found a stolen photo on your blog... i'm really doubting you took this one.... Please give some exif data and the models name and location of this was taken and this won't be flagged to $0... THANKS!!!

Thanks for your doubt sir-Please give me suggestion to grow like you in steemit

Model - Priya Chakraborty
Location - kolkata , India

Exif-prove.jpg

First would be to not claim images you found on the internet to be yours if they are not!!!

Sir , photography is my hobby . Yes i may not so good with lens but loyal and well aware about the rules.

Sir, a simple request to you , pls guide me as a senior photographer .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55