Bronze Portrait - My Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Entry

in #portraitcontest7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry photo for @jasonrussell Steemit Portrait Photography Contest.

The photo was taken in a studio setting with a Fuji S3 using a 50mm f1.8 lens. Three lights were used in the setup, a softbox front right middle, a softbox side left top, and a directional flood from the floor to highlight the backdrop.

Portrait-DT1.jpg
Contest Entry Photo

Portrait-DT2.jpg
Additional B/W and digitally edited versions.

Portrait-DT3.jpg
The girls getting their make-up ready.


Thanks for viewing my entry.
Let me know what you think in the comments.

As always, please upvote this post and follow me if you like my work.

Sort:  

Super lovely and I love the tonality. I miss being in front of the camera and behind as well! Best of luck!

Thank you for your support as always.

You are welcome!

Nice photo it shows you are professional photo artist.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42