Sort:  

Thanks silvia for you nice comment. I just checked out some of your recent art as well. You have a really great style in those portraits. I like the deer and woman (I think it is a deer) -- I followed as well and looking forward to seeing more of your work.

Do you get inspired by dreams at all?

Thanks so much for your nice words! Yes, it's a deer ^_^
I get inspired by more different things (the nature that I can see around me, some books, movies, other artwork, the alleys in my city and others), but not by my dreams because when I wake up I can''t remember my dreams :D

I find that surprising as your art is already very dream like ! I imagine that if you were so inclined, you could look at some of the symbolism you have created in your own imagery and find some personal connections and meaning, similar to doing dream work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28