Steemit Portrait Photography contest Week 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #portraitcontest7 years ago (edited)


credit photo : siavach

**Canon 6D + 135mm F2L

Olivia is a Salsa dancer friend from Lithuania. She is a model amateur who is very successful ... and for good reason: she is sublime !!!!


The sum of small efforts gives huge results

@siavach, happy steemian, fan of photography and salsa

Sort:  

Beautiful!!!!!

Very nice bokeh, makes the model pop right out of the background! Must be an awesome lens for portraits!

Thanks Aaron. Yes the 135mm is just wonderful, spécially fort portrait :)

Sometimes black & white expresses more than colors. Excellent composition I must say.

Seriously amazing work. I love this contest.

Thanks !!! Welcome here !!!

nicee . keep going

Thank you sire.
Welcome on my blog !!!

nice - a little overexposed maybe...

I like black and white with black .... and white. I assume that :)

Super elegant black&white shot, she looks stunning! Great eye you have

Gorgeous work @siavach!

thanks my friend :-)

Wow! Another amazing photo. Really like your photos :)

Nice one..!!!
If it could be possible sure I would come to you long away Strasbourg from India for my portrait :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48