Portrait Photography Contest Week 87

in #portraitcontest5 years ago

Hi There.....Are you a fan of black and white?

I like the mood it gives to a picture. So when I came across this contest by accident.....I just had to enter it  😊   

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@portraitcontest/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-week-87-starts-today-1st-2nd-and-3rd-place-steem-prizes


It was a while ago when we had our 3-year-old granddaughter come over to stay with us for the weekend.

The weather wasn't that good so we decided to go out and have a pancake. 

But we forgot to bring something fun for her to do while waiting for her pancake.....ah yes grandparents tend to forget sometimes  😊   

But since we were in the center of the town there was a shop right across the tea room. So I took her with me to this shop and for only 15 Euro I was able to buy 2 books and a cute diadem with Minnie Mouse ears on.

Here are some of the pictures I took from her.





Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day

Renata (Seadbeady) 

Behind every unique handmade piece is a lot of hard work. It's a labor of love and every piece you buy will make someone's day a happy day. 

Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message 😊   

Sort:  

Join this with me and try u will love it..
This program can boost our income on steemit, so great only by doing 5 vote daily..
My post reward get boost since use this program..
https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=20184

Posted using Partiko Android

Awwww looks like she was occupied with the book you bought her! Cute pictures!

she was really happy with it - tx :)

hola sead, excelente entrada para el cpncurso, te deseo suerte

thank you so much :)

Congratulations @seadbeady! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

that is a lot great tx :)

She is so cute!!

I like monochromatic shots!

Posted using Partiko Android

tx so much :)

Nice portrait, great post. Thanks for sharing

tx very much :)

Your granddaughter is so cute...Please give her my love...

thank you so much :)

She is so cute.

Posted using Partiko Android

tx very much :)

Awww how sweet! Nice pictures! ♥

tx very much :)

Hermosisima la niña! Suerte en el concurso!

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69