Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 93

in #portraitcontest5 years ago

Hi everyone!!!

It's been a long time since I was in competitions so we're starting !!!
In portrait photography, we can use many objects to make our shots more interesting, I used material - a white fabric with a length of 5 meters to get this effect. Whether the photo qualifies you judge yourself. I lighted the model with the outdoor lamp Jimbei HD601 at high sunlight.
IMG_3223.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @sawyn,
I think I admire the concept in the picture and also give my endorsement that it qualifies to be included in the entries for the competition. However, I would like to know if you are model posing on the pics, your directed the shot or did both the direction and the shooting of the picture.

Big ups. I hope your pic wins the competition.

Welcome. The whole sense of photography is mine. The model is my daughter's friend, I only took pictures and got the intended effect. Thank you for the kind words .

Hi @sawyn!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.233 which ranks you at #8830 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 240 places in the last three days (old rank 9070).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 366 contributions, your post is ranked at #306.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01