You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "POWER OF PRESENCE" - My first Entry for the new PortraitContest theme - Movement!

My dear @everlove. It is such a joy to see Garden of Eden through the lenses of your camera! I absolutely adore your photos and this one one of the best! For me, it truly represents quinneaker's spirit (at least as I see it)! It is all in one - sea, sky, freedom, abundance, concentration and endless love!

Image Source

Sort:  

I am blessed to have a decade of opportunity to photograph the magnificence of @quinneaker. And also the joys of living at the @gardenofeden, of nature, children, travels, gardens, food, sustianability, life........oh what joys have been bestowed upon me! I so appreciate your appreciation @sashagenji and that you can feel the power of Quinn's vortex. There is true divinity at play and I am soooo very grateful to be a part of it. Much love to you dear Sasha.

∞§∞EverLove∞§∞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49