"Beautiful waterfall" - Portrait Contest - Outdoor/Environmental Theme

in #portraitcontest6 years ago

GREETINGS STEEMIANS!!!!

It is my first entry in this outdoor photography contest and I want to share with you this beautiful picture taken in one of the most beautiful waterfalls in my country, Venezuela, really beautiful, is called "the drizzle" and is for its strong fall and turbulence It generates that the particles of water are scattered simulating a drizzle, really fabulous.hola

VIAJE A LA LLOVIZNA Y ECOMUSEO 10-09-11 MAMA-CHINO-BEBE Y YOP =) 150.JPG

Photo taken with Kodak camera, I hope you like it, a hug.

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

Yes, the photo is as good as you are.

Thanks friend, have a beautiful day.

same with you too dear

Yes, it's a beauty, and you're standing there with the drizzle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11