Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 10 Water Portraits Entry 2: ∞§∞PURE JOY∞§∞steemCreated with Sketch.

Greetings!


This is the steemit logo promotion photo, actual submission is below~

Today is another blessed day! I have way more projects to complete than I have time and that includes all the Steemit posts that I want to do!

There are so many cool contests that are happening and I really like to participate in them because its such a great way to promote steemit, meet new steemians and build the community interaction levels!

This contest is really great for me because its a photography contest of which I have literally hundreds of thousands of photos.....Also because its water themed I have an adorable mermaid that I live with so.....

This is my official first submission to the contest this week! Be sure to check out the official contest page to see the rules and entries! Also big thanks to @jasonrussell for hosting this contest and sponsoring the prizes!

This is a photo of my first born QiQi of which you can read my introduction post about her here!



I hope you get just a fraction of the joy I get from seeing this photo!


I love photography as it is not only an awesome way to focus in on the beauty around us but it is a great way to save beautiful moments in time and maybe even more importantly SHARE THEM!

Especially now days with digital photos and social media it is so easy to share the beautiful moments of our life! I do a lot of photography and while its only a fraction try and share it with you all here!



As always I am grateful to be here on Steemit with you!



I welcome your feedback and appreciate your support!

SteemON!





Sort:  

I think one of the best parts of this photo is that this is QiQi's natural way of being. She is so vibrant, alive and expressive --no set up is needed for a photo sesh with her. She naturally throws her arms in the air in delight, squeals with joy, and bounces and tumbles around with exuberant grace. This is a true testament of her character and what happens when a child is free to experience life to the fullest with support and true loving engagement. I'm excited for more posts from you on parenting, @quinneaker. Your example is exemplary!

Yes this is true. No need to get her to smile or show off for the camera!
She is a natural radiant expressive beauty!

A truly fine example of freedom! I hope your parenting blog continues--I'm sure it will be well received here on Steemit.

Bless it be~*~

Tuning into the importance of parenting I believe will change the world. Great job making living free a true possibility. The kids (and we) deserve it! <3

Bless it be∞§∞

Cool photo, sweet little girl!

Thank you!
She is super sweet indeed!

hahaha happy child , nice portrait, hope you win the contest. How do you manage 3 posts daily? I do only 3 weekly and still tired of meeting up due to responding to all comments and following up on other posts. You must be a strong guy indeed.
Or

I don't usually do 3 posts a day. Normaly like 5 a week or so.
But yes I have super powers ;-)>
You would be amazed by what I acomplish every week!
Check out www.intothegardenofeden.com or find The Garden of Eden on Facebook.
Thats only a little tiny bit of what I accomplish.

Thanks for the support. I appreciate it!

Haha you are indeed a super man...doing great indeed. Do you sell your products in the market?

Yes we to to markets, festivals, fairs, expos and online sites.

wow you are really In The Money!!!!

I am more successful every day!

Great, wish you more success

Hahahahaha....ahhhsome!! You are tuning in @charles1 and feeling some of the super powers that flow through @quinneaker. Not only does he accomplish A LOT, he also does it at an extremely high level. Working with Quinn can really up one's game and the insight gained is truly priceless.

Good point @everlove , I agree with you.

I can tell you this from experience....he never ceases to amaze me! Thanks for the comment @charles1.

you are welcome, happy weekend.

Happy EVER-ything to you @charles1!

Nice photos, and amazing post.

Thank you!

Grateful to share with an creative and inspired woman!

SteemON!

Amazing photographs @quinneaker sir, i also just love the world of photography.

As so I!
We share a common LOVE!

Great post

thanks. hope to see you around soon.

Love your posts and following.

Thanks. Hope to see you around soon.

That's some great pics ! Love the joy and happiness , nice to see before I fall asleep ! Thanks for sharing , and good night !👍💕👍💕👍📷📷📷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49