Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Entry - Week 1

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

It was really though to pick a photo for this photo contest. I have hundreds of studio portraits shots, but none of them had any value to me. Searching trough the library I luckily found this photo of my son that I made a few months ago. I was building him a paperboard house and while he was inside I've managed to quickly snap this photo. If it wasn't for my mobile, this moments would be forever forgotten.

20160521_084425.jpg

Photo taken with LG G3

Sort:  

Smartphone was adequate to preserve emotion @petkovski. I like it :)

yeah, today's smartphones are good enough to use if you don't carry your big camera with you

How cute .. treasured moments ❤
Upvoted & followed
Resteemed
Cheers

thanks alot!

Wonderful portrait @petkovski. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

linked photo sounds good! anyway the photo is what matters :)

Nice portrait, is he cry?

noo, he's just making a face :)

Cute!! I'd love to see some of your studio work!!

Iran:
come with me and visit:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52