Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 105.

in #portraitcontest5 years ago
Let's me introduce to my granddaughter Aybis. She currently lives in Colombia, but I have lived in Chile for about 20 months. I've seen her grow only by photos. She sends me audios by whatsapp saying: "Daddy, I love you" I will send you a nice picture. Then he says to his mother: "Mommy, take a picture for my daddy" and now I want to share it with all of you.

This is my first participation for #portraitphotography. "Spontaneous" is the subject of this week. This photo was taken by my daugther with her cellphone Alcatel in Colombia.

Sort:  

Have a nice day, @oneray.

Your post was selected to win some extra TLNT tokens, powered by The Talent Club.

That means you got talent!

Enjoy it!


Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29