Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 2: Entry 12

in #portraitcontest7 years ago


The history of this photo


This is an image I took using my Sony A6300 at Green Field Park :)
This photo was taken on March 27 2017

Sort:  

wow.. very nice photo.. thank you for sharing

Lovely picture green love emotions everywhere

Best regards and I would like you to follow me and I'll follow you,

Followed you

This reminds me of a famous W. Eugene Smith photo 'Walk to Paradise Garden'. Not perfect as his, but quite well cought moment @omrusman. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55