My Entry:Steemit Portrait Photography Contest #59-SELF PORTRAIT

in #portraitcontest5 years ago


Have a nice day steemians!

My first time to submit my entry and I would like to say thank you to the one initiating this contest @portraitcontest .I love contest that give positive outlooks in steemit thought its value is so low this time.But me I never think about the value but our engagement to this platform.By the way,I am a Filipina who is wandering in foreign land for greener pasture.

This was taken in the sea wall of my workplace.

Vote @steemgigs @good-karma @quochuy @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower as witness

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you.
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow! Nice shot! Angayan ka Dai...

Posted using Partiko Android

Wahahaha!just for a cent I post myself,,nakeer sister

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85