Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 10 - Entry #3 - WATER Portraits - My most iconic photo, East TimorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

This is my entry today on Steemit Portrait Photography Contest, initiated by @jasonrussell, sponsored by @jessamynorchard & @rockchickjen. Theme Suggested by @rockchickjen

Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 10 - Entry #3 - WATER Portraits - My most iconic photo, kids of Marobo, East Timor.

www.isabelnolasco.com1. KIDS OF MAROBO.jpg

Read more about this contest in here: https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@jasonrussell/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-week-10-starts-today-1st-2nd-and-3rd-place-sbd-prizes

Taken with my Canon EOS 5D MKIII and edited with Lightroom.

Thanks @jasonrussell, @jessamynorchard & @rockchickjent :)

Have a great week, Steemians!

Isabel

Sort:  

Adoro esta fotografia!!! lindíssima. Beijinho grande, minha linda.

Já te ligo meu amor <3 obrigada!

they look cute,

such a cute kids...

They are just wonderful!

Thanks a lot :) :) :)

Beautiful photo. They look much older then their age @nolasco. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Yes, they do. They live a lot in not a such long time. Thanks a lot for your endeavors, I'm truly grateful!

they say imitation is the best form of admiration so I say to you , I wanna be great at subject matter like you and will try to imitate.

You're welcome, thanks a lot for the compliment, I will check out your work :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25